Panola County Appraisal District 2020-2021 Board of Directors Selection Process Texas Property Tax Code Section 6.03 (j) (k)

Official Ballot and Voting Resolution

Whereas, **Panola County** has the opportunity to submit votes for up to five (5) director positions on the Panola County Appraisal District's Board of Directors, and;

Whereas, the Chief Appraiser has compiled this Official Ballot by arranging, in alphabetical order, all names of individuals officially nominated by the voting units, and;

Whereas, Panola County has vote entitlement of 1,442 (ONE THOUSAND FOUR HUNDRED FORTY-TWO) vote(s), based upon the unit's 2018-taxing levy as a percentage of the total of the levies of all voting taxing units served by the Panola County Appraisal District.

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, by **Panola County** that, in an open meeting, **1,442 (ONE THOUSAND FOUR HUNDRED FORTY-TWO)** vote(s) were cast in the following manner:

1	204	Cody Cockerham
2	204	Debbie Crawford
3.	206	Jerry Hanszen
4.	206	Frank Langley
5.	704	Michael Pace
6.	204	Virgil Wedgeworth
o 7.	706	Keith Williams

*** Mrs. Walta Cooke is not running this term

day of Atabus Passed and approved on this the . 2019.

Presiding Officer

Please return this form before Monday, December 2, 2019 to:

Douglas McPhail, Chief Appraiser Panola County Appraisal District 1736 Ballpark Drive Carthage TX 75633 Panola County Appraisal District 2020-2021 Board of Directors Selection Process Texas Property Tax Code Section 6.03 (j) (k)

Official Ballot and Voting Resolution

Whereas, **Panola County Sprcial** has the opportunity to submit votes for up to five (5) director positions on the Panola County Appraisal District's Board of Directors, and;

Whereas, the Chief Appraiser has compiled this Official Ballot by arranging, in alphabetical order, all names of individuals officially nominated by the voting units, and;

Whereas, **Panola County Sprcial** has vote entitlement of **41** (FORTY-ONE) vote(s), based upon the unit's 2018-taxing levy as a percentage of the total of the levies of all voting taxing units served by the Panola County Appraisal District.

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, by **Panola County Sprcial** that, in an open meeting, **41 (FORTY-ONE)** vote(s) were cast in the following manner:

*** Mrs. Walta Cooke is not running this term

1.	Ý	Cody Cockerham
2.	······································	Debbie Crawford
3	ų	Jerry Hanszen
4.	5	Frank Langley
5.	6	Michael Pace
- 6.		
_		Virgil Wedgeworth
7	Y	Keith Williams

Passed and approved on this the 29th day of October . 2019.

ΥŴ

Please return this form before Monday, December 2, 2019 to:

Douglas McPhail, Chief Appraiser Panola County Appraisal District 1736 Ballpark Drive Carthage TX 75633